Assessing your needs
Unlocking your potential
Boosting your performance

For companies

How do you know if the applicant you just interviewed is the right one for you? How do you make sure that you attract the people with the competencies you need to contribute to your business? How do you retain your employees and help them fully actualize their talents? Our HR solutions prevent the high costs of a dysfunctional hiring and/or exit, and guarantee the continuity of your business.

Click on one of our services below for more information.

assessment center Assessment centre

In order to acquire an objective insight into the competencies of a candidate and to select the right person for the job, an assessment centre is ideal. By means of behavioural observations, questionnaires, tests, role plays and competency-based interviewing, I come to a clear understanding of the personality of a candidate together with their strengths and weaknesses. I deliver a clear and compact report enabling you to make the right recruitment decision. The report also provides you with concrete tips on how to develop this person and foster their talents within the organisation.

development center Development centre

If you want to know how employees can develop further within the organisation, I can conduct a development centre to investigate their potential. A development centre can identify if co-workers are capable of managing others, of taking on a strategic role or other key functions, and how you can help them achieve these goals. The report will give you a clear insight into an employee’s potential,and also sets in motion a personal development plan (PDP). This PDP can be discussed further internally or can be finished off and implemented with our help. If necessary, I will follow up with coaching sessions in order to progress, fine-tune and implement the development plan.

Coaching voor bedrijven Individual coaching of co-workers

Individual coaching helps your employees to reach their targets more effectively. As a Professional Certified Coach (awarded by the International Coach Federation)I stand for quality. My approach is 'action- oriented', combining techniques of NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming) with those of applied behavioural analysis. In order to stimulate self-reflection and insight, I work with a broad range of psychological tests. Coaching can take place in the workplace of your employee or in my office. I offer coaching by phone or on line for your employees working abroad.

Team coaching

Sometimes it is more effective to work with teams instead of just individuals. I facilitate team workshops and make sure that I enable the team to produce a better result. Before setting up a workshop, I organise a team “audit”. Using tools such as MBTI, 360°feedback, and DISC, I build a platform for mutual understanding between me and the team and within the team itself.

There may be times when your HR team lacks the staffing capability to fulfil all your business needs. If you need a temporary specialist, do not hesitate to contact me. My expertise includes the roles of Talent Manager, Manager Recruitment & Selection, HR Manager, Manager Employer Branding, HR Business Partner, Senior Recruiter and Internal Career Coach.

I organise tailor-made training in various HR topics such as recruitment and selection, interviewing skills, assessment and development centres, competency management, coaching, creation of personal development plans, 360°feedback, stress and time management, assertive communication and change management.

Assessing your needs
Unlocking your potential
Boosting your performance

Pour des sociétés

Comment savez-vous que le candidat que vous venez de voir, est réellement la personne que vous recherchez? Comment est-ce que vous vous rassurez que les compétences acquises feront progresser votre business? Comment éviter les coûts lourds d’une mauvaise embauche ou du départ de collaborateurs et garantir la continuité de vos activités?

Découvrez les solutions suivantes pour plus de renseignements:

assessment center Assessment center

Un assessment center vous permet d’obtenir une image objective des possibilités de quelqu’un ce qui vous garantit une sélection qualitative. Nous soumettons les candidats à des épreuves d’observation, des questionnaires, des tests d’aptitudes, des jeux de rôle et une interview focalisée sur les compétences. Ceci vous dévoilera une image claire de la personnalité du candidat, ainsi que de ses points forts et faibles. Un rapport clair vous permettra de faire un choix fondé sur les besoins de votre entreprise. Le rapport comportera également des tuyaux sur le futur développement de votre futur collaborateur et de la meilleure façon de le déployer dans votre organisation.

development center Development center

Souhaitez-vous connaître la meilleure façon de développer les capacités de votre personnel? Un development center vous fera découvrir les potentialités de votre collaborateur. Ceci dévoilera si la personne possède les capacités de leader ou de mener un rôle stratégique et comment vous pouvez la soutenir. Non seulement nous rédigerons un rapport clair, mais également un plan de développement personnel. En cas de besoin nous pourrons organiser des sessions individuelles de coaching afin de stimuler et d’approfondir le développement des qualités de votre collaborateur.

Coaching voor bedrijven Coaching individuel de collaborateurs

Avec le coaching individuel, nous aidons vos collaborateurs à atteindre leurs objectifs de façon encore plus effective. Notre approche orientée vers l’action et nous combinons des techniques de la PNL et de la thérapie comportementale cognitive. Afin d’améliorer la compréhension de soi, nous disposons d’une large gamme de tests psychologiques. Ce coaching peut être organisé au lieu de travail ou dans nos bureaux. Un coaching via téléphone ou internet est également une option, en particulier pour ceux qui se trouvent à l’étranger.

Team coaching

Il est parfois plus opportun d’organiser un coaching pour un groupe de collaborateurs. Nous jouerons le rôle de facilitateur et identifions via un atelier de travail comment nous pouvons soulever les prestations de l’équipe. Préalablement nous aurons organisé un audit d’équipe qui apportera plus de clarté. Nous utilisons à cette fin des outils comme le MBTI, le feedback à 360 °, le DISC, …

Le département des ressources humaines est parfois débordé. Avez-vous besoin d’un spécialiste temporaire, n’hésitez pas à faire appel à nous. Notre expertise se situe dans le rôle de Talent Manager, Manager Recrutement et Sélection, Manager RH, Manager Employer Branding, Business Partner RH, Recruteur Senior, Conseiller Carrière Interne, Coach Interne.

Nous pouvons organiser une formation sur mesure autour de thèmes diverses comme le recrutement et la sélection, les techniques d’interview, assessment et development centers, competency management, performance management, établissement d’un plan de développement personnel, le feedback à 360°, stress et time management, assertivité, change management.