Assessing your needs
Unlocking your potential
Boosting your performance

Some cases

I work on a continuous basis with market leaders in all kinds of sectors and have a profound experience in assessing and developing highly educated professionals living abroad. References can be provided on request. For each HR challenge, I find a tailor made solution. You are not likely to find standard HR software, nor heavy HR processes within my services. On the contrary, I really want to get an in depth understanding of you and your business, your concerns, your HR and business strategy, your personnel. In short, I want to understand your needs and provide answers. Every HR solution is unique to me, just like you, your company, your talents, your employees and your demands. Some examples to illustrate this:

Development centre and coaching

I am currently assessing the leadership potential of their international business managers for a global player in the pharmaceutical industry. I am assessing leadership competencies in various locations across Europe and providing detailed analyses of them in reports, which are then shared with the participants during individual feedback sessions. A number of individual coaching sessions take place straight after the development centre, and follow-up is provided afterwards by individual coaching sessions on the phone or face-to-face.

What our customer told us:

“I have witnessed nothing but the highest level of professionalism in our partership. The participants feedback always highlighted the quality of her coaching deliveries and we are very confident in her abilities and wish to continue our partnership.”

You can also rely on me to assess the leadership potential of your management and assure yourself of a personal development plan for each participant.

Assessment centre and HR training

I trained the internal HR managers of a market leader in a particular industry in how to conduct an assessment centre. Together with the HR managers, we designed a European assessment centre for young graduates, and conducted it effectively; this resulted in the selection of a strong team of international management trainees.

What our customer told us:

“The project went very well. Heidi is a consultant with a strong expertise in assessment and a high focus on quality.”

You can also benefit from my expertise to develop an assessment centre tailored to your business, to train your HR staff and thus select new employees in a successful and cost-effective manner.

HR Interim Management

I worked alongside the human resources department of a market leader in telecoms and recruited new employees, developed a business game for high potentials, coached business managers, delivered HR training, and developed a tailor made assessment centre.

What our customer told us:

“Heidi represents quality: her selection reports are thorough, accurate and well founded. Despite the fact that she is only present on a 2 days a week base, she follows up her files perfectly. She is well integrated in our team. The business managers look at her as a fully committed advisor to their business needs.”

You can also enjoy the benefits of my HR and business expertise if you have a temporary need in your HR department; I will make sure your HR processes get a boost.

Assessing your needs
Unlocking your potential
Boosting your performance

Quelques cas

Nous travaillons de façon continue avec de grandes sociétés et disposons d’une solide expérience dans l’évaluation et le développement de professionnels à l’étranger. Nous pouvons vous procurer une liste de références à votre demande. Pour chaque défi en ressources humaines nous recherchons une solution sur demande. Pas de logiciel standard chez nous, ni de lourdes procédures. Non, nous souhaitons comprendre votre business, ce qui vous est chaud au cœur, comment vous collaborer avec votre personnel, quelle stratégie vous suivez. En bref nous voulons comprendre votre besoin et y répondre. Une solution en ressources humaines est pour nous unique, tout comme vous, votre entreprise, vos collaborateurs et votre demande. Quelques exemples.

Development center et coaching

Pour une société mondiale dans le secteur pharmaceutique, nous examinons le potentiel en leadership de leur business managers internationaux. Dans diverses villes européennes nous évaluons les compétences de leadership et résumons les résultats dans un rapport. Celui-ci est parcouru par-après avec les participants lors d’entretiens de feedback. Différentes sessions de coaching individuel suivent le development center et des sessions de suivi par Skype sont offertes.

Ce que le client en dit:

“Heidi is exactly the type of consultant we need for our European leadership development project. She has the necessary business experience and the maturity to coach our international business leaders. Her language skills and international working experience are a real bonus.”

Vous pouvez aussi faire analyser le potentiel de votre équipe de management afin d’obtenir un plan de développement personnel pour chaque participant.

Assessment center et RH formation

Pour un leader dans l’industrie nous avons formé les managers internes en ressources humaines dans la mise en œuvre d’un assessment center. Par après nous avons organisé ensemble un assessment center européen pour de jeunes gradués et avons sélectionné une équipe de stagiaires internationale.

Ce que le client en dit:

“Le projet a très bien fonctionné. Heidi est un consultant qui a clairement fait ses épreuves, qui est focalisée sur la qualité et qui possède une très bonne connaissance de l’assessment.”

Vous pouvez également faire appel à cette expertise afin d’implémenter un assessment center sur mesure et de former votre équipe de ressources humaines d’une telle façon qu’ils pourront avec succès et de façon rentable sélectionner de nouveaux collaborateurs.

HR Interim Management

Pour un joueur mondial dans la télécommunication nous avons rejoint le département des ressources humaines. Nous y avons collaboré dans le recrutement de nouvelles forces, l’implémentation d’un jeu de business afin d’attirer des “high potentials”, le coaching des managers hiérarchiques en ce qui concerne le recrutement, la formation en ressources humaines, le développement d’un assessment center sur mesure etc.

Ce que le client en dit:

“Heidi est synonyme de qualité: ses rapports de sélection sont solides, précis et bien fondés. Malgré sa présence limitée à deux jours par semaine, le suivi de ses dossiers est toujours parfait. L’interaction avec l’équipe fonctionne de façon excellente étant donné qu’elle est perçue comme un consultant respecté auprès des différentes divisions.”

N’hésitez pas à profiter également de la longue expertise tant dans en business qu’en ressources humaines afin de renforcer votre équipe de RH et de donner ses processus un nouvel élan.